Contact

AirTV Committee 2017/18
Name Role Email
Callum Downs Station Manager stationmanager@airtvonline.co.uk
Marina Nieuwerf Deputy Station Manager deputy@airtvonline.co.uk
Toni Benedetti Treasurer treasurer@airtvonline.co.uk
Katherine Miller Secretary secretary@airtvonline.co.uk
James Holtom Head of Development production@airtvonline.co.uk
Ross Provan Head of Features features@airtvonline.co.uk
Annika Balonier Head of Features features@airtvonline.co.uk
Crea Barton Head of Drama drama@airtvonline.co.uk
Danny Flynn Head of Drama drama@airtvonline.co.uk
James Lee Head of Technical tech@airtvonline.co.uk
Danny Flynn Head of Social social@airtvonline.co.uk
Alex Duff Head of Events events@airtvonline.co.uk
Victoria Pajadaite Head of Publicity publicity@airtvonline.co.uk
Jack Buchanan Head of Equipment equipment@airtvonline.co.uk
TBC Head of Equipment equipment@airtvonline.co.uk
Stephanie Van Eck Head of Web web@airtvonline.co.uk

Address:
AirTV
Media Office
The Robbins Centre
FK9 4LA